Frankfurt team

Contact our team – Frankfurt office

Below, you’ll find contact details for our Frankfurt team.

Division Manager

Elmar Arbogast
Division Manager Frankfurt, Stuttgart and München

Phone: 040 - 30 38 44 - 269
Fax: 040 - 30 38 44 - 299
Email: elmar.arbogast@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Area Manager

Alexander Heidemann
Area Manager

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 276
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: alexander.heidemann@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Sales

Christopher Fechter
Senior Consultant

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 175
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: christopher.fechter@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Hannah Schmitz
Senior Consultant

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 186
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: hannah.schmitz@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Nicolas Gatta-Michelet
Team Lead Sales

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 111
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: nicolas.gatta-michelet@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Nina Kneer
Team Lead Sales

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 178
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: nina.kneer@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Josephine Körner
Consultant

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 181
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: josephine.koerner@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Jan Langendorf
Team Lead Sales

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 170
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: jan.langendorf@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Naline Bilz
Consultant

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 183
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: naline.bilz@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Kerstin Raibold
Consultant

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 187
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: kerstin.raibold@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Ana-Angelina Puseljic
Consultant

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 275
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: ana-angelina.puseljic@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Bernd Phan
Consultant

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 273
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: bernd.phan@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Samet Soylu
Consultant

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 271
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: samet.soylu@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Amelia Urun
Consultant

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 277
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: amelia.urun@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Rafaela Chatzikonstantinidou
Consultant

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 159
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: rafaela.chatzikonstantinidou@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Erik Schmidt
Consultant

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 168
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: erik.schmidt@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Partner managers

Ann-Christin Kaiser
Partner Manager

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 268
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: ann-christin.kaiser@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Clara von Heynitz
Partner Manager

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 171
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: clara.vonheynitz@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!

Nadja Kloft
Partner Manager

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 174
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: nadja.kloft@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!

Carina Klumpp
Senior Partner Manager

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 180
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: carina.klumpp@krongaard.d
Xing: Connect now!

Anna-Lena Theurer
Senior Partner Manager

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 176
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: anna-lena.theurer@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Marvin Hafner
Senior Partner Manager

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 179
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: marvin.hafner@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!

Lara-Luisa Kvas
Senior Partner Manager

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 279
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: lara-luisa.kvas@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Isabelle Hachenberg
Senior Partner Manager

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 272
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: isabelle.hachenberg@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!