Frankfurt team

Contact our team – Frankfurt office

Below, you’ll find contact details for our Frankfurt team.

Division Manager

Elmar Arbogast
Division Manager Frankfurt, Stuttgart and München

Phone: 040 - 30 38 44 - 269
Fax: 040 - 30 38 44 - 299
Email: elmar.arbogast@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Area Manager

Alexander Heidemann
Area Manager Frankfurt

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 276
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: alexander.heidemann@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Sales

Nicolas Gatta-Michelet
Team Lead Sales

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 111
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: nicolas.gatta-michelet@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Nina Kneer
Team Lead Sales

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 178
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: nina.kneer@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Josephine Körner
Senior Consultant

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 181
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: josephine.koerner@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Jan Langendorf
Team Lead Sales

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 170
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: jan.langendorf@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Kerstin Raibold
Consultant

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 187
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: kerstin.raibold@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Samet Soylu
Consultant

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 271
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: samet.soylu@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Rafaela Chatzikonstantinidou
Consultant

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 159
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: rafaela.chatzikonstantinidou@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Erik Schmidt
Consultant

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 168
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: erik.schmidt@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Cedric Daunke
Consultant

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 270
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: cedric.daunke@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Sandro Zimmermann
Consultant

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 108
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: sandro.zimmermann@krongaard.de
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Yanic Siegfanz
Consultant

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 101
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: yanic.siegfanz@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Yannic Völker
Consultant

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 174
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: yannic.voelker@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Florian Brummer
Consultant

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 175
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: florian.brummer@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Josephine Cattepoel
Consultant

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 171
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: josephine.cattepoel@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Marc Gebauer
Consultant

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 173
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: marc.gebauer@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Partner managers

Clara von Heynitz
Partner Manager

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 171
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: clara.vonheynitz@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!

Marvin Hafner
Senior Partner Manager

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 179
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: marvin.hafner@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!

Alina Bastek
Partner Manager

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 172
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: alina.bastek@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!

Jula Chalupny
Partner Manager

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 277
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: jula.chalupny@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Kathrin Weirich
Partner Manager

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 295
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: kathrin.weirich@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!