Our strength? Our team!

Our strength? Our team!

Every single day, we work with dedication, flexibility and a collaborative mindset to achieve the best possible results for our clients and expert contractors. Meet the teams from our five offices across Germany!

Berlin office

Team Berlin

WeWork
Friedrichstraße 76
10117 Berlin

Main point of contact at each office

Jonas Kamin
Area Manager Hamburg

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 232
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: jonas.kamin@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!

Julian von Finckh
Area Manager Berlin

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 115
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: julian.vonfinckh@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Patrick Westphal
Area Manager Düsseldorf

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 289
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: patrick.westphal@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Alexander Heidemann
Area Manager Frankfurt

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 276
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: alexander.heidemann@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Heinrich Bischoff
Area Manager Stuttgart

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 278
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: heinrich.bischoff@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Mona Larissa Ouederni
Area Manager München

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 185
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: mona.ouederni@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!

Tobias Denk
Area Manager München

Phone: 040 30 38 44 - 246
Fax: 040 30 38 44 - 299
Email: tobias.denk@krongaard.de
Xing: Connect now!
LinkedIn: Connect now!