More flexibility, more expertise, more growth

You want to make progress with your projects and drive your company forward in a targeted and flexible manner in the process. We make this possible with our leading ecosystem of expert consultants. Legally compliant, industry-specific and personal.

Through individual, needs-oriented consulting and established, efficient processes, you receive direct, tailor-made and quickly available problem-solving expertise, which is a core driver for success in your projects – and for your economic growth.

 

Our highlights

  • Suitable skills

    Expert consultants with the ideal qualifications and experience for your project, confirmed by recent references.

  • Industry expertise

    We know what the challenges and drivers of your industry are and provide the experts of tomorrow, today, to take them on.

  • Speed and flexibility

    Identification and presentation of the most suitable consultants within 24 hours.

  • Legal certainty

    Market-leading compliance standards for maximum security with each hire.

  • End-to-end service

    Quality-assured support throughout the process – from the search to organisation of the project work and payment handling.

KRONGAARD Companies Branchen Teaser
 

Industries we work in

Are you looking for specialist experts with industry-specific backgrounds and a lot of experience of all roles?  

Show role profiles:
Anwendungsentwickler
Application Manager
Auditor
Automatisierungsexperte
Business Analyst
Business Intelligence-Analyst
Change-Management-Berater
Cloud-Architekt
We are there for you - contact person for you on site

Into the future with the best

Adaptability, speed in completing projects and solution-oriented thinking are the fuel for a successful future for any company. So it’s a good thing our consultants bring exactly that!

  • They have the best qualifications and sought-after specialisations
  • They have many years of diverse project experience
  • They have exclusively positive references from well-known companies
  • As freelance entrepreneurs, they demonstrate a sense of responsibility, integrity and legal compliance

    Request sample profiles

Quick and precise – our seven-step candidate selection process

Your specific request

Our selection process always begins by making sure we have a detailed understanding of your specific needs. We meet with you to determine what the ideal profile for your project expert is or what the various roles are: the required qualifications, relevant experience and desired soft skills your specialist needs to have.

Rapid identification

Based on your enquiry, our experienced consultants and partner managers identify the project experts who are most precisely matched to your individual needs from among our pool of over 20,000 specialists. Following this selection, we carry out intensive telephone interviews, methodically compare their profiles to the criteria from your project enquiry and check all the relevant skills.

Individual quality assurance

Alongside the selection interviews, we check the experts’ qualifications by contacting their previous clients for references. We only recommend specialists to you who performed well on their past projects.

Compliance clearance

Our compliance experts have devised a multistage compliance management system that precisely and comprehensively identifies, evaluates and documents all key criteria. From needs analysis to implementation during ongoing projects, each stage builds on the last to give you maximum assurance and legal certainty.

The top matches

Based on our analysis and interviews, we compile a shortlist of quality-approved candidates whose profiles are a perfect fit for your project criteria and conditions. We provide you with these top matches in a clearly presented format within 24 hours.

Making the selection

We will meet with you to select your desired candidate. Of course, afterwards we take care of drawing up the contract and will also work closely with you to organise the expert contractor’s onboarding process, so as to guarantee your project gets off to a quick and efficient start.

Unstinting support

We’ll always be on hand any time you need support during the project and remain in close contact with everyone involved. Our seasoned contract management team will also work to personally ensure projects run smoothly. Then what happens? We get ready for the next candidate selection!

           
KRONGAARD Compliance - Projektbesetzung ist Vertrauenssache

The compliance management system

Staffing a project is a matter of trust

We know that the highest quality and compliance are key for our customers when it comes to integrating expert consultants into their projects in an economical and risk-free way. That is why we have established a compliance process that provides absolute certainty – in legal, technical and human terms.

Performance with top marks – how our customers rate us

Surveying our customers after a completed project is an established part of our KRONGAARD quality process. This involves evaluating fixed criteria with the school grading system and automatically converting that result into the commonly used star rating score. We are excited to see what you think of us.

4,3 of 5 stars

Very Good

529 ratings

  • Professional qualification of the external expert 4,3

  • Qualitative results of the external expert 4,0

  • Personal care 4,4

  • Contract & Invoice 4,3

  • Satisfaction with overall performance 4,3

What our clients have to say

Hamburg Commercial Bank has mastered a profound transformation and is now successful on the market as a specialised financier and private commercial bank. Thanks to KRONGAARD, we were able to apply the required expertise in various projects exactly where it was needed, especially in the integration of a new and modern payment transaction system.

We have come to know KRONGAARD as flexible, competent and highly professional and would like to thank them for the good cooperation.

KRONGAARD Markus Best Referenz
Markus Best
Managing Director
Head of Business Operations
Hamburg Commercial Bank AG

KRONGAARD offers us what we expect from a professional service provider. In addition to suitable advisors, flexible support and precise billing processes, we were particularly impressed by the pleasant and goal-oriented communication with our contact person as well as a quick response to our concerns.

Many thanks for the good cooperation.

KRONGAARD Referenz Thomas Budny
Thomas Budny
Division Manager Shared Services
Landesbank Saar

We have been working very successfully with KRONGAARD for many years. The qualified experts from the extensive portfolio have provided us with excellent support in both the short and long term.

Likewise, the personal cooperation is very pleasant and with their flexibility KRONGAARD has been able to support us very well even in complex situations.

KRONGAARD Referenz Martin Knaup
Martin Knaup
Team Manager Cloud Platform

My contact at KRONGAARD does an excellent job and thus sets standards in the field of providing independent experts. Competence, friendliness, patience, empathy and, moreover, always good accessibility are important aspects of our cooperation. In addition, the external project specialists deployed also perform excellently and round off the service experience perfectly.

KRONGAARD Referenz Andreas Nolden
Andreas Nolden
PTSE CM Global Support
LanXESS Deutschland GmbH

KRONGAARD offers us the temporary expertise and flexibility we need for our project business.

In this context, the quality even after the actual project staffing is particularly noteworthy - uncomplicated contract extensions, structured invoicing processes, competent contact persons and the general support round off the positive picture.

KRONGAARD Referenz Tobias Struck
Tobias Struck
Energiespeicher und Projekte
WEMAG Projektentwicklung GmbH

My contact person at KRONGAARD convinces with high reliability and her personal engagement. How quickly new and, above all, suitable experts are introduced is impressive. I feel that I am in excellent hands at all stages of the process - from the introduction of the experts, to the start of the project, to the invoicing.

KRONGAARD Referenz Hannah Thormann
Hannah Thormann
CEO
Rollo Solar Melichar GmbH

The speed and precision with which KRONGAARD provided us with suitable independent experts is testament to a deep understanding of our needs and professional requirements.

We would particularly like to highlight the excellent customer support - always present, extremely competent and helpful. Their service undoubtedly represents a key to our repeated project success.

KRONGAARD Referenz Bistum Regensburg
Diocese Regensburg
Diocese Regensburg
Episcopal Ordinariate

The Content Hub – Up to date. Relevant. Pioneering.

krongaard-content-hub-vorschaubild.png
9 Min.
21.02.2024

Re- und Nearshoring: Was könnte dieser Trend für Europa bedeuten?

Über Jahrzehnte verlagerten europäische Unternehmen die Produktion nach Asien. Doch genau das könnte sich nun ändern, glaubt Nearshoring-Experte Andreas Sattlberger. Könnte sogar Donald Trump als Vorbild für ein neues wirtschaftliches Europa taugen?

krongaard-content-hub.png
7 Min.
24.01.2024

Globalisierung: Ist das Wirtschaftswunder ausgeträumt?

Die deutsche Wirtschaft lahmt, auch weil die Globalisierung kriselt wie nie zuvor. Hat diese noch eine Zukunft – oder war sie überhaupt jemals da? Wie Unternehmen und Politik sich jetzt verändern müssen – und was kulturell besonders bedrohlich ist, weiß Dr. Wolfgang Partsch.

Dr. Benny Gutmark
8 Min.
06.12.2023

CS3D-Regulatorik: Doch ein großer Vorteil für die deutsche Wirtschaft?

Viele Unternehmen schimpfen über die Verordnungen der EU. Besonders auf deutsche Firmen könnten innerhalb weniger Jahre drei Mammutprojekte zukommen. Ist das eine bürokratische Katastrophe? Nicht unbedingt, sagt Experte Dr. Benny Gutmark.

Start today.

Choose your way as we work together to drive your project success.

Mehr Flexibilität, mehr Kompetenz, mehr Wachstum

Sie wollen Ihre Projekte und damit Ihr Unternehmen gezielt und flexibel voranbringen. Das ermöglichen wir mit unserem führenden Ökosystem von selbständigen Expert:innen – rechtssicher, branchenspezifisch und persönlich.

Mit individueller, bedürfnisorientierter Beratung und etablierten, leistungsfähigen Prozessen erhalten Sie direkte, passgenaue und schnell verfügbare Problemlösungskompetenz und damit einen zentralen Treiber für Ihren Projekterfolg – und für Ihr wirtschaftliches Wachstum.

 

Unsere Highlights

  • Passende Skills

    Selbständige Projektexpert:innen mit genau der richtigen Qualifikation und Erfahrung für Ihr Projekt, bestätigt durch aktuelle Referenzen.

  • Branchen-Know-how

    Wir kennen die Herausforderungen und Treiber Ihrer Branche und liefern schon heute die passenden Expert:innen von morgen, um sie anzugehen.

  • Schnelligkeit und Flexibilität

    Identifikation und Präsentation der am besten geeigneten Spezialist:innen innerhalb von 24 Stunden.

  • Rechtssicherheit

    Marktführende Compliance-Standards für maximale Sicherheit bei jeder Besetzung.

  • End-to-End Dienstleistung

    Qualitätsgesicherte Unterstützung im gesamten Prozess – von der Suche über die Einsatzorganisation bis hin zur Zahlungsabwicklung.

KRONGAARD Companies Branchen Teaser
 

Branchen, in denen wir tätig sind

Sie suchen Fachexpert:innen mit branchenspezifischen Backgrounds und großem Erfahrungsschatz in allen Rollenprofilen? 

Rollenprofile anzeigen:
Anwendungsentwickler
Application Manager
Auditor
Automatisierungsexperte
Business Analyst
Business Intelligence-Analyst
Change-Management-Berater
Cloud-Architekt
Wir sind für Sie da - Ansprechpartner für Sie vor Ort

Gemeinsam mit den Besten in die Zukunft

Anpassungsfähigkeit, hohe Projektgeschwindigkeit und lösungsorientiertes Denken sind für Unternehmen der Treibstoff einer erfolgreichen Zukunft. Gut, dass unsere Spezialist:innen genau das mitbringen!

  • Sie verfügen über höchste Qualifikationen und gefragte Spezialisierungen.
  • Sie besitzen langjährige und vielschichtige Projekterfahrungen.
  • Sie weisen ausschließlich positive Referenzen renommierter Unternehmen vor.
  • Sie sind als selbständige Unternehmer:innen verantwortungsbewusst, integer und compliancesicher.

    Beispiel-Profile anfragen

Schnell und passgenau – unser 7-stufiger Besetzungsprozess

Die konkrete Anfrage

Jeder Auswahlprozess beginnt für uns mit dem tiefgreifenden Verständnis Ihrer konkreten Anforderungen. Darauf basierend definieren wir im persönlichen Gespräch gemeinsam das Wunschprofil Ihres Projektexperten bzw. Ihrer Projektexpertin oder der unterschiedlichen Rollenprofile: die notwendigen Qualifikationen, die relevanten Erfahrungen und die gewünschten Soft Skills.

Die schnelle Identifikation

Auf Grundlage Ihrer Anfrage identifizieren unsere erfahrenen Consultants und Partner Manager aus über 20.000 selbständigen Spezialist:innen die für Ihr Projekt am besten geeigneten Projektexpert:innen. Mit dieser Auswahl führen wir intensive Telefoninterviews, gleichen die Profile systematisch mit Ihren Kriterien ab und prüfen alle relevanten Skills.

Die individuelle Qualitätssicherung

Parallel zu den Auswahlgesprächen prüfen wir die Qualifikation der Expert:innen durch persönliche Referenzgespräche. Dafür sprechen wir mit ihren früheren Auftraggebern . Wir empfehlen Ihnen nur Spezialist:innen, die in ihren vergangenen Projekten überzeugen konnten.

Das Compliance-Clearing

Unsere Compliance-Expert:innen haben ein mehrstufiges Compliance-Management-System entwickelt, das die entscheidenden Kriterien passgenau und lückenlos klärt, evaluiert und dokumentiert. Von der Anforderungsanalyse bis zur Umsetzung im laufenden Projekt sorgen wir mit aufeinander aufbauenden Clearings für größtmögliche Rechtssicherheit.

Die Top-Matches

Auf Basis unserer Analysen und Interviews stellen wir eine qualitätsgeprüfte Auswahl an Kandidat:innen zusammen, deren Profile exakt mit Ihren Projektkriterien und Rahmenbedingungen zusammenpassen. Diese Top-Matches übermitteln wir Ihnen übersichtlich aufbereitet bereits innerhalb von 24 Stunden.

Die gemeinsame Auswahl

In einem persönlichen Interview wählen wir gemeinsam Ihre Wunschbesetzung aus. Anschließend übernehmen wir die Vertragserstellung und organisieren den Onboarding-Prozess in enger Abstimmung mit Ihnen. So garantieren wir einen schnellen und effizienten Projektstart.

Die intensive Betreuung

Während der Projektlaufzeit sind wir immer für Sie erreichbar und bleiben mit allen Beteiligten im intensiven Austausch. Unser erfahrenes Vertragsmanagement-Team sorgt zudem für eine reibungslose persönliche Projektabwicklung. Und dann? Bereit für die nächste Besetzung!

           
KRONGAARD Compliance - Projektbesetzung ist Vertrauenssache

Das Compliance-Management-System

Projektbesetzung ist Vertrauenssache

Wir wissen, dass höchste Qualität und Compliance für unsere Kund:innen entscheidend sind, um selbständige Expert:innen wirtschaftlich sinnvoll und risikolos in ihre Projekte einzubinden. Deshalb haben wir einen Compliance-Prozess etabliert, der absolute Sicherheit bietet – rechtlich, fachlich und menschlich.

Performance mit Bestnoten – so bewerten uns unsere Kunden

Die Befragung unserer Kunden nach Projektabschluss ist fester Bestandteil unseres KRONGAARD Qualitätsprozesses. Dabei werden feststehende Kriterien nach dem Schulnotensystem bewertet und automatisch in die bekannte Sternchenbewertung umgerechnet. Wir sind gespannt, wie Sie uns finden.

4,3 von 5 Sternen

Sehr gut

529 Bewertungen

  • Fachliche Qualifikation des Beraters 4,3

  • Qualitative Ergebnisse des Beraters 4,0

  • Persönliche Betreuung 4,4

  • Vertrag & Rechnung 4,3

  • Zufriedenheit mit Gesamtleistung 4,3

Das sagen unsere Kunden über uns

Die Hamburg Commercial Bank hat eine tiefgreifende Transformation gemeistert und ist heute als Spezialfinanzierer und private Geschäftsbank erfolgreich am Markt. Dank KRONGAARD konnten wir in diversen Projekten die jeweils erforderliche Expertise passgenau an der gewünschten Stelle einsetzen, insbesondere bei der Integration eines neuen und modernen Zahlungsverkehr-Systems.

Wir haben KRONGAARD als flexibel, kompetent und hochprofessionell kennengelernt und bedanken uns für die gute Zusammenarbeit.

KRONGAARD Markus Best Referenz
Markus Best
Managing Director
Head of Business Operations
Hamburg Commercial Bank AG

KRONGAARD bietet uns das, was wir von einem professionellen Dienstleister erwarten. Neben passenden Beratern, einer flexiblen Betreuung und präzisen Abrechnungsprozessen hat uns vor allem die angenehme und zielführende Kommunikation mit unserem Ansprechpartner sowie eine schnelle Reaktion auf unsere Anliegen überzeugt.

Vielen Dank für die gute Zusammenarbeit.

KRONGAARD Referenz Thomas Budny
Thomas Budny
Bereichsleiter Shared Services
Landesbank Saar

Wir arbeiten schon viele Jahre sehr erfolgreich mit KRONGAARD zusammen. Die qualifizierten Experten aus dem umfangreichen Portfolio haben uns sowohl kurz- als auch langfristig ausgezeichnet unterstützt.

Ebenso ist die persönliche Zusammenarbeit sehr angenehm und mit ihrer Flexibilität konnte KRONGAARD uns auch in komplexen Situationen sehr gut unterstützen.

KRONGAARD Referenz Martin Knaup
Martin Knaup
Team Manager Cloud Platform

Meine Ansprechpartnerin bei KRONGAARD leistet eine ausgezeichnete Arbeit und setzt damit Maßstäbe im Bereich der Bereitstellung selbständiger Experten. Kompetenz, Freundlichkeit, Geduld, Empathie und zudem eine immer gute Erreichbarkeit sind wichtige Aspekte unserer Zusammenarbeit. Darüber hinaus leisten die eingesetzten externen Projektspezialisten ebenfalls hervorragende Ergebnisse und runden das Dienstleistungserlebnis perfekt ab.

KRONGAARD Referenz Andreas Nolden
Andreas Nolden
PTSE CM Global Support
LanXESS Deutschland GmbH

KRONGAARD bietet uns die Expertise auf Zeit und die Flexibilität, die wir für unser Projektgeschäft benötigen.

Dabei ist besonders die Qualität auch nach der eigentlichen Projektbesetzung hervorzuheben – unkomplizierte Vertragsverlängerungen, strukturierte Rechnungsprozesse, kompetente Ansprechpartner und die allgemeine Betreuung runden das positive Bild ab.

KRONGAARD Referenz Tobias Struck
Tobias Struck
Energiespeicher und Projekte
WEMAG Projektentwicklung GmbH

Meine Ansprechpartnerin bei KRONGAARD überzeugt durch hohe Zuverlässigkeit und ihr persönliches Engagement. Wie schnell neue und vor allem passende Berater vorgestellt werden, ist beeindruckend. Ich fühle mich in allen Prozessschritten – von der Vorstellung der Berater, über den Projektbeginn bis hin zur Rechnungslegung – hervorragend aufgehoben.

KRONGAARD Referenz Hannah Thormann
Hannah Thormann
CEO
Rollo Solar Melichar GmbH

Die Geschwindigkeit und Präzision, mit der KRONGAARD uns passende selbständige Experten bereit gestellt hat, zeugt von einem tiefen Verständnis für unsere Bedürfnisse und fachlichen Anforderungen.

Besonders hervorheben möchten wir die exzellente Kundenbetreuung – stets präsent, äußerst kompetent und hilfsbereit. Ihre Dienstleistung stellt zweifelsohne einen Schlüssel zu unserem wiederholten Projekterfolg dar.

KRONGAARD Referenz Bistum Regensburg
Bistum Regensburg
Bistum Regensburg
Bischöfliches Ordinariat

Der Content Hub – aktuell, relevant, wegweisend

Zackes Brustik
8 Min.
15.05.2024

Twin Transformation: Wie die deutsche Wirtschaft noch zu retten ist

Digitalisierung? Fast ein Geschwätz von gestern. Mittlerweile ist die sogenannte Twin Transformation das Thema der Stunde. Zackes Brustik, Experte für nachhaltige Wirtschaftstransformation, erklärt, warum die deutsche Wirtschaft so lange zaudert – und was Hoffnung macht.

krongaard-content-hub-vorschaubild.png
8 Min.
10.04.2024

Digitalisierung: Wie wird Deutschland »weniger phlegmatisch«?

Seit Jahren schleppt sich Deutschland im Bereich der Digitalisierung nur mühsam voran. Zwar existieren zahlreiche Konzepte, nachhaltig umgesetzt werden die wenigsten davon. Das ist bedrohlich für Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft. Dr. Julia Freudenberg, Geschäftsführerin der Hamburger Hacker School, weiß, wie das Jahrhundertprojekt trotzdem gelingen kann.

Leonard Riege
4 Min.
03.04.2024

Die Zukunft der Lieferketten: Mit welchen Themen sich Unternehmen beschäftigen

In unserem neuesten Interview mit Leonard Riege, einem erfahrenen Consultant und Teamlead am Hamburger Standort bei KRONGAARD, tauchen wir tief in die aktuellen Herausforderungen und Chancen im Bereich Lieferketten und Supply Chain Management ein. Erfahren Sie, wie Unternehmen mit den steigenden Anforderungen an Nachhaltigkeit, Agilität und Krisensicherheit umgehen und welche Schlüsselkompetenzen sie benötigen, um erfolgreich zu sein.

Beginnen Sie heute.

Wählen Sie Ihren Weg, wie wir gemeinsam Ihren Projekterfolg vorantreiben.